Didn’t they see Jurassic Park?

I could survive for 1 minute, 9 seconds chained to a bunk bed with a velociraptor

It’s hard to get a good score when they left out the best solutions:

1. Give the Velociraptor her eggs back

2. cover yourself in poo

3. call the neighborhood T. Rex for help

[link thanks to Alan Sullivan and Primordial Slack]

About marypmadigan

Writer/photographer (profession), foreign policy wonk (hobby).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Didn’t they see Jurassic Park?

  1. Bruce Parker says:

    4. Tell them “You’re just a figment of my imagination.” I seem to remember reading an article a while ago on why Jurassic Park was just so much hooey.

    Besides nobody saw Jurassic Park 3, well, except you and me.

  2. mary says:

    But Jurassic Park 3 had such good advice – like, don’t go parasailing near creepy islands…

  3. Dave J says:

    Better than me: i’d only make it for 41 seconds. Of course, if I ever WERE in that situation, I like to think I’d have a loaded shotgun, so the real question is how long the raptor would last.

  4. mary says:

    I know, these kinds of contests are never fair

Leave a Reply

