My backpack’s got jets, I’m Bobba the fett…

Lovin’ Mc Chris and NerdRap –

UPDATE: This song was in Zack and Miri Make a P0rno, a cute story with only one obligatory Kevin-Smith-movie gross-out scene.

About marypmadigan

Writer/photographer (profession), foreign policy wonk (hobby).
This entry was posted in fun. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My backpack’s got jets, I’m Bobba the fett…

  1. Dave J says:

    Oh yeah. Still the greatest badass of all time.

  2. Mary says:

    True.

    I’ve been playing this song all day, probably driving the neighbors crazy…

  3. Bruce Parker says:

    No, just me. That does explain why our neighbor is playing his bass so loudly.

    Are you collecting royalties on “Zack and Miri”?

  4. Mary says:

    Are you collecting royalties on “Zack and Miri”?

    I wish. I also wish that I could buy the song on iTunes without buying the whole album.

Leave a Reply

